Next Draw In :

10 Latest Result

Day Date Grand Prize Second Prize Third Prize
Saturday 13 April 2024 9 4 7 7 5 4 7 8 9 5 2 2
Friday 12 April 2024 0 5 1 6 9 9 1 3 0 2 2 2
Thursday 11 April 2024 1 7 3 8 3 6 3 2 4 9 6 3
Wednesday 10 April 2024 2 7 9 3 3 6 7 3 1 6 0 9
Tuesday 09 April 2024 3 6 7 4 1 4 4 7 2 0 8 5
Monday 08 April 2024 9 0 4 9 5 6 6 2 9 9 4 3
Sunday 07 April 2024 5 6 9 2 0 5 1 7 1 1 3 4
Saturday 06 April 2024 2 3 7 1 7 4 7 1 1 9 2 9
Friday 05 April 2024 9 5 6 8 1 5 2 2 0 0 9 1
Thursday 04 April 2024 7 3 6 5 8 2 8 0 7 2 6 8

Next Draw In :